Sort:  

So do. Completely literally. Like the time I shat a brick. Ouch

Hmmm... Wondering why did you eat it in the first place...

That's the thing, I only are sand and quicklime so no idea how it happened!!!

That is amazing. Your stomach produced bricks! Your stomach can work so you never have to.

I might rent myself out!!! Eeeww, hang on

You only have to rent your stomach. Do you know which one of your stomachs did it? The ordinary one or the desert and candy stomach? Because you can get by with one for a while if the other one is making you money. Believe me, I've tried. Now that I'm an adult (or so people keep telling me) I sometimes decide to have a day eating only deserts (because adults can do what they want) and that has always worked out fine. Didn't tun in to a pudding or ice cream or strawberries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46