You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner Pt 8! How I Became a Prisoner to One of 'America's Most Wanted' Criminals 😨😬😱💀

in #life7 years ago

dude.... best story ever!

In fact, I am a crime's worst nightmare- an overly paranoid person with a rulebook full of complicated morals, a tendency towards being physically incapable of holding in lies, and an overactive imagination for the worst case scenario.

I can relate to all of the unlikely criminal stuff. it's hard being a vagabond with that to work from....

Sort:  

Haha uh-oh! Not you too! It's so true... these situations seem to pop up when on the road looking for cash don't they? This isn't my only story like this but this one is much more intense because I was alone and young and very heart broken at the time. Not a good combo ;)
Thanks for reading =D

thanks for writing! it shows a lot of strength to open yourself up like this. and in fact this could be part of a best selling novel someday

Well, this story has been burning a hole in my mind for a long time so I am happy to share it with you all! It's quite interesting re-living it today as I am such a different human now but I am happy to hear it's being enjoyed ;) I'll do my best to get the rest out soon as to not leave you hanging!
XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52