Garden of Life Raw Organic Protein Vegan Solutions

in #life6 years ago

I have recently started using this product, and I love it!

This is such a great option for those that are Vegans with a busy workout routine or those just looking for a great option to supplement into your daily diet. I have noticed an increase in my energy levels and my overall body health. What is especially awesome about this product is it is also contains probiotics.

This tastes great with almond milk, and also in coconut milk yogurts. I especially love it my yogurt. It takes on a texture of pudding. it kind of feels like a desert more than yogurt, and is yummy!

I have a Chihuahua that is 10 years old and I also started giving her a teaspoon of it a day, and I have noticed an increase in her appetite.

Veg pro.jpg

Vegpro2.jpg

Vegpro3.jpg

Vegpro4.jpg

Vegpro6.jpg

#vegan #protein #health #probiotics #organic

Sort:  

Is it have any side effect?

No it is all plant based and it makes you feel amazing! It is also low in calories.

I used to take this as all the others affected my stomach but now I found one I like even more but its sooo expensive :( the Markus rothencranz one

Very good diet with proteins

Is it cover vitamins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48