You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tilda the pup teaches his humans a lesson worth learning. (True story)

in #life5 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @the01crow on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.
Sort:  

I've spent an interesting time reading what Inner Blocks has to offer. found some good stuff to read.
Thank you for curating me. I have been on steemit for almost a year and still have so much to learn.
When things seem too complicated for me I simply go back to what I always do..........write and post.

So glad you found good stuff to read about us! Yes, when things get overly complicated, it is best to return to the basics. Are you familiar with discord?

I've just found this reply 17 days later! Sorry!
No, not familiar with discord but I have read the word.
What are the details?

No worries! Discord is an app. A lot of Steem users use it to gather and communicate with each other. There are a ton of communities with their own servers, like Inner Blocks. Once you are there, you can also use it to Direct Message other users. It's a really handy tool. I'll give you a link to Inner Blocks discord. If you're interested, the link will prompt you to download the app, or you can download it before hand by googling it. If you download first, then all you'll need to do is click on the link below and it will take you to us! The link will expire in 24 hours, so if you don't get there in time, just let us know and we can give you another! I hope that was helpful. Let us know if you have anymore questions! https://discord.gg/CXPSvR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76