White Butterfly - My Imagination About Her :)

in #life8 years ago

Look, there is a butterfly in front of my house, she was perched on the white flower, with white wings. She looked at me, when I wanted to to take her picture, she was funny, as she smiled and said to me,

"Come with me, I'll fly you anywhere you like"

Then I will answer,

"Well, wait a minute, I I'll rely on your feet, you have a beautiful wings, the wings are great"

The butterfly said again,

"Flowers in front of the house very pretty, I like perch here and fly again, around the world is beautiful"

I answered,

Well, you could, make me excited and happy. Hinggaplah as you please, ask your friends "

Then the butterfly fly again, and woke me from my momentary reverie. In my mind, I say to her,

Goodbye butterfly, remember to always perched on a flower in front of my house.

By @innafanz (photo taken with my samsung galaxy pro).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61