Memory that returns after holiday at parent's house

in #life6 years ago

image

Hello All!!!

May 1 is a national holiday, because today is commemorated as a day labor day. Hence the offices were not opened and many work places that today no activity.


Our family intends to go home to parents while carrying the children's way. Earlier in the street we saw many people who also spend time on this holiday.

Old man's house may be old, and I really enjoy the memory when I get back to this house. I remember the days when I was still playing sand and walking behind the house when it rained, because the rain was so heavy that we were running. Ah the memory is back...

I looked around the wall and saw past photographs. When I was a kid there was nothing like the ideal picture that you do not know and the corners of the house that returned my memory back in time. oh my very happy ...


image

So also with an old television is sure you if you go home to mama you must see there is an old television, because the television used since your childhood or teenagers at that time. There was also a tilut voice coming out of the car who is now turned on by Zanky. (My son).

Home is everything because the most comfortable place in the world is home even more when you meet your parents and you come together to play and learn.

This is from me, @innafanz

Sort:  

We do not live in a grand big house but we live a simple life. Used to live in a bigger house with big garden but too much work to look after the place - especially leaves from neighbour's trees. Now we live in a much smaller house but happier. No matter what home is where your heart is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86