Where people disappear and how it happens. A case from my childhood, like they wanted to steal me.

in #life7 years ago

Foto 

Hello, dear  Steemians! 

 Decided to touch on the topic of missing people. I myself was in this situation and say that I was frightened - it's just not to say anything. The horror did not let me go for a long time, even after many years, when I think about this case, I feel a shiver and my heart pounding. If everything was possible to the kidnapper, what would happen to me now and whether I was at all alive for this time.

 So it was so. My homeland is a small beautiful city. As in every town, in ours there is a big market and my friend and I often bought sunflower seeds and all sorts of goodies there. Then there was the Soviet Union and people still believed in our police and felt safe.

 We walked along the market slowly and chatting about something of our own. When a very tall and thin guy with a glassy look and a detached expression (I still remember how now) seems to be coming to us with a hasty step, apparently a Romani nationality. Well, in general, it's certainly not the Slav - the swarthy one with the hair as black as pitch. And grabs my arm above the elbow with a dead grip and starts dragging after me. People in the market were many, but no one rushed to help and my requests to help those who did not find it .... But I had my good childhood friend next to me (by the way, we are still friends), and she began to drag me in the opposite direction. Gypsy hesitated and I managed to pull out my hand and we rushed to run. But it was not there! Gypsy ran after us and began to pursue us, saved by the fact that there was a large bus station of long-distance vehicles. We ran into the hall and watched from behind the pillar as the gypsy rushed about, and with his black eyes sifted the crowd of people, seeking us. And you will not believe it! He stood at the exit and began to look at the opposite side of the bus station, and we slipped right behind him, trembling with fear, rushed for the building and all sorts of ways away from that dangerous place.

  After that incident, I was afraid to go to the market for a long time, and in general there was a phobia - fear of the street. But as they say, time erases and cures, I gradually returned to the mainstream of everyday life and try to remember this less.

 And here it is interesting to me, my dear friends, how would you act in my place? What do you think about this case and what was on the mind (in your opinion) of this strange guy? Write comments, I'm interested in your opinion!

Куда пропадают люди и как это происходит. Случай из моего детства, как хотели украсть меня.


                                                       Всем привет, дорогие друзья!

 Решила затронуть тему пропажи людей. Я сама была в этой ситуации и сказать что испугалась - это просто ничего не сказать. Ужас меня еще долго не отпускал, даже спустя много лет, когда я думаю об это случае, меня бросает в дрожь, а сердце бешено колотиться. Если бы все удалось похитителю, что было бы сейчас со мной и была ли я вообще жива на это время.

 Значит дело было так. Моя Родина - небольшой красивый город. Как и в каждом городке, в нашем есть большой рынок и мы с подружкой часто покупали там семечки и всякие вкусности. Тогда был еще Советский Союз и люди еще верили в нашу милицию и чувствовали себя в безопасности.

 Шли мы по рынку не спеша и болтая о чем-то своем. Как вдруг подходит спешным шагом к нам очень высокий и худой парень со стеклянным взглядом и отрешенным выражением лица (до сих пор помню как сейчас) видимо цыганской национальности. Ну в общем точно не славянин - смуглый очень с черными как смоль волосами. И хватает меня за руку выше локтя мертвой хваткой и начинает тащить за собой. Народу на рынке было много, но никто не бросился помогать и на мои просьбы помочь желающих не нашлось.... Но у меня была рядом моя хорошая подружка детства (кстати, дружим до сих пор), и она стала тащить меня в противоположную сторону. Цыган замешкался и мне удалось выдернуть руку и мы бросились бежать. Но не тут то было! Цыган побежал за нами и стал преследовать нас, спасло то, что рядом была большая автостанция автобусов дальнего следования. Мы забежали в зал и из-за столба наблюдали как цыган метался и своими черными глазами просеивал толпу народа, ища нас. И вы не поверите! Он стоял на выходе и стал рассматривать противоположную сторону автовокзала, и мы проскользнули прямо у него за спиной, дрожа от страха, устремились за здание и всякими закоулками подальше от того опасного места.

  После того случая я долго боялась ходить на рынок, да и вообще появилась фобия - страх улицы. Но как говорят, время стирает и лечит, я постепенно вернулась в русло обычной жизни и стараюсь этот случай меньше вспоминать.

 И вот мне интересно, дорогие мои друзья, как бы вы поступили на моем месте? Что вы думаете об этом случае и что было на уме (по вашему мнению) этого странного парня? Пишите комментарии, мне интересно ваше мнение!


 Вступайте в наше сообщество! С условиями можно ознакомиться здесь : Ukraine SteemOn. Правила. Учасники. Для чого це все.


          Thank you for Your attention!   

          Follow me! @inna-yatsuk   



Sort:  

I immediately recognized Ukraine, even my friend Victor who gives me some photos is Ukrainian :)

It is very good)

Какой ужас! Хорошо, что подружка не растерялась))

Да я вообще тогда онемела от страха! Аж сейчас коленки дрожат от этих воспоминаний...

Привет! Привет! Привет! Наконец нашла пост на русском)
Тема, действительно, болезненная и актуальная. И с этими воспоминаниями теперь придется жить...

Привет, Кристинка) Я всегда пишу после английского на русском, потому что перевод искажает. Да, это страшная ситуация, после поста до сих пор руки дрожат...

Oh my I am so sorry that happened to you and I am so glad that you were able to escape. You are blessed to have such a good friend and it is no surprise you are still close today.

Thank you for reading my story. I am grateful to the fate that I have been saved from trouble and I have such a reliable friend!

Gladly to know you and your friend safe. Thank God that your friend pulled you from that guy.

ну в советском союзе не самые черствые люди жили, странно, что никто не помог... а странный парень, так вы сами и ответили, указав, что у него были стеклянные глаза... наркоман, походу :-) что на уме у наркомана... ничего хорошего.. вам очень повезло.

@inna-yatsuk I am so sorry that this happened to you. Congratulations on getting away with your friend. How old were you when this happened? Depending on the age that it would happen to me, I probably would not have done anything and would have been lost to whatever plans the man had for me. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for the comment! Then I was 12 years old.

That is crazy! I had a weirdly similar story from my youth when I was in Mexico though. Kids be in hot commodity. It's a scary world out there and the first line of defenseis educaiton. Thank you for sharing! I am glad you are okay. <3

Thank you for your sympathy)

Репост от Димарсс

Спасибо, Дим)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49