Some tips on sewing and needlework. It will be interesting!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I want to share some tips on decorating children's things. Today I will decorate a children's dress and pants.

For decoration, I select lace and satin ribbon of the appropriate color. I'll think a little about how you can decorate things.

Finishing I'm sewing on the sewing machine. To make beautiful folds.

And so we pulled the thread to get the assembly in the folds.

The satin ribbon is pierced with needles over the folds and sewed.

From above sew lace.

Thus, you can decorate and jeans for the girl, make them more elegant and beautiful.

That's what we got, you can compare with the first photo and see how things have changed.

The dress became more festive and elegant.

I do not write much, so as not to bore you with a long reading.

Power Up 100%!!! Follow me! @inna-yatsuk

Sort:  

https://steemdb.com/@inna-yatsuk/posts Here's your statistics, can be useful

Wow, I really love this post. Now, I want to add ribbon and lace to my ordinary clothing to make it beautiful like this! I love the technical order of your photos, so I think I will find this tutorial easy to follow. The ruffled ribbon placed under the lace is a very unique touch. I wouldn't have thought of that. Thank you for taking the time to create this post and for your inspirational idea. <3 <3<3<3<3<3

@omiedove Thank you for the comment! In the future I will add even more interesting articles on tailoring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74