The Day I saw a UFO : Chicago O'Hare UFO sighting occurred on November 7, 2006. I was There

in #life8 years ago (edited)

The Day I saw a UFO : Chicago O'Hare UFO sighting occurred on November 7, 2006. I was There
Like any other day, I was on my way to work. IT was like any other day, on the Blue line on my way to O'Hara were I connect with a city bus which puts me a block from the office. The sight for me began after leaving the airport, entrance. and walking to the buss stop. I notice people looking up. So I did the same, next my mind recalculate reality within seconds.

What I saw a grayish sauser not like in the movies no. Its seemed to be just 300 to four hundred feet above me. It was not hovering at that time over a runway. But 200 feet about outside preemptor. Their was a clud like mist or mist turning to clouds around the ship. I felt no fear. Surprised, but anxious. Question raced through my ming. Who are they? Are thry going to hurt me? What is this ship at the airport. And who or what is going to do something about it. Back in those day cell phone were not high pixulated. I took a picture long lost the phone. But this is documented Here is a wiki link.
This has brought back memories long forgotten or push a little deeper. What is most important is that this event to me, was not horrifying, it was more of a feeling of amassment. And a underlining connection, or also buried truth. That we are not alone. And its; ok.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2006_O%27Hare_International_Airport_UFO_sightingufo-over-ohare-airportdc545.jpg
ohare-ufo-november-7-2006589bc.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15