Rant of the Day

in #life7 years ago

Class was incredibly frustrating today! I felt like I was surrounded by juvenile morons!

We are currently doing billing and coding which, when you are learning, is very confusing! So, as we are going over codes and such, you got a bunch of people chatting and not listening then asking questions on different codes, so people are writing out the wrong codes because its even more confusing with people talking and not being able to hear the instructor...

I yelled.

I (not so nicely) yelled for everyone to shut up. I couldnt take it. On top of all this, I have a migraine. So Im at my limit before the morons.

BUT on a bright note, Im the ONLY one in class who got 100% on the billing and coding assignment :D *pats self on back lol

How was your day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48