Its been a minute..

in #life6 years ago

Holy shit! I totally forgot about steemit! Life has been busy and fast and lovely.

I have been working a lot. My step son moved in with us. Mini is about to start grade 2. Hubby is going to start streaming again. Went to the african lion safari a few weeks ago. Heading north this Friday to see family. I got fat and am now on essentially the same weightloss journey i was on the last time i posted here but this time around I am getting better results. Instead of calorie counting, I have cut out carbs ans sugar. No, Im not doing keto. Lol im down 14lbs and it has only been a month!
Whats been going on here? What have I missed?!

Left is now right was june. Feelin good!!
IMG_20180811_085752_363.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @inkdncurvy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39