Good Morning

in #life7 years ago

From me and my big hair.. brought to you by the letter.. coffee..Snapchat-1551128354.jpg

I havent had school on mondays in months but for the next 2 weeks (my last 2 weeks of school) I no longer have mondays off, so today is my last day to relax.

Im so glad i got cleaning and laundry out of the way on friday so I have minimal tidying to do today.

Its so crazy to me that im on my last 2 weeks. I cant believe how fast time has gone by!! This week I have "career development" basically resume building (yay...) and then next week 16 hours of first aid and cpr and a couple bullshit days and then Im done!

Mini starts grade 1 on the 5th and I start my internship on the 6th. I will get my 100 hours in roughly 14 days and then I will HOPEFULLY get hired on full time.

I just need ti get through these last 2 weeks.. coffee.. will definitely need COFFEE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94