Came across an amazing recipe

in #life7 years ago

on Pintrest of course...

It was in a huge list of "40 meals under 400-calories" WHAT?! Shut up and take my money!

Its called "skinny mexican chicken bake" which is essentially a deconstructed enchilada casserole, but low cal! Im sold!

Skinny-Mexican-Chicken-Bake_RESIZED6.jpg
http://womanista.com/wellness/2014/01/30/recipe-skinny-mexican-chicken-bake/
The link to the recipe is here ^

Im giving it a try for dinner tonight! There are so many delicious looking low calorie meals!!! Im excited!!

What is your "go to" healthy meal? Would you try this?

Sort:  

Wow, I'm definitely going to try this one :-)

Its in my oven right now! Ill let you know how it turns out! I made sure to take a couple pics of a few of the steps too :D

Make sure you do, I'll look forward to reading out :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00