You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "As Usual" [DTube Exclusive]

in #life6 years ago

Oh man you are now more cute than before and these trees and that forest is amazing!
Let me ask you a question that are you using a video stabilizer or not?
I think you are not that is why your video is shaky right?

Sort:  

Yup I'm not, good observation.

All of this was taken with my mobile phone!

When I get my professional camera soon I'll make sure to get Tripod with it as well :)

bro no need to buy a camera, your videos are already awesome.
there are a lot of stabilizers available for mobile phone, they work as tripod and also a stabilizer.
just buy that if you are looking to improve
it was my suggestion and also they are cheap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51