You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of my 2 years of Backpack Travel

in #life6 years ago

Amazing storytelling! one of the most difficult thing to do in story telling such as this is keep audience attention, and the way you presented the information in this video I am sure any one that started watching it, watched it all the through to 12 minutes and 48 seconds. Great job again!

Sort:  

yeah I agree totally, from the second the "double" jumped up onto the bed to start eating a bowl of noodles I was hooked LOL

haha XD I had to do something about the awkwardness about myself to make the talking part less awkward or perhaps just lighthearted poking fun. :p

@infocentral I feel very empowered by your comment! Thank you so much~
I was very reluctant to even putting myself in front of a camera to talk about my own stories and just listening to my own voice and looking at my own awkward face made me cringe so hard every time I looked back. So I feel very grateful to know you enjoyed the video thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38