If this is your challenge, answer itsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Conversation between two people A and B

Title : Who are you ?

  • **Life Facts & Reality **

Read Life Facts and Reality Article

A : Who are you ?

B : My Name is Mr. X

A : No , This is the name your parents have given.

Again :

A : Who are you ?

B : I am a Man

A : No , This Made God

Again :

A : Who are you ?

B : I am a Human

A : No , Also This Made God

Again :

A : Who are you ?

B : I am a Singer (example)

A : No , It's your talent

Again :

A : Who are you ?

B : I belong to my country (Your Nationality)

A : No , This is your Nationality

Again :

A : Who are you ?

B : I am a Graduate Holder

A : No , Its Your Qualification

Again :

A : Who are you ?

B : I am a intelligent

A : No , It's got your Knowledge

Again :

A : Who are you ?

B : Oh ok wait , I am a Harmful Man

A : No , It's Your Character

Again :

A : Who are you ?

B : Oh no I am a pretty

A : No , This is your Nature

This Time B : OMG ! So Who am I ?

This Time A : Fact & Reality -- >>

  • There is no answer to who you are..
  • Each answer you say depends on something...
  • So You Make a Life is Useful & Love everyone...
  • The answer to this question is difficult to find Suppose Tell me if you get the answer ...

Thankyou !

Follow , Upvote , Comments & Share !
@INFOA2Z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54