Pax Prime w my lil brother

in #life6 years ago

5f77e4c3-6680-4587-8d6d-27c435c94502.jpeg


I am down in Seattle WA, USA with my lil, not so lil, brother enjoying Penny Arcade Expo (aka PAX Prime).

PAX is a video game convention or as I call it a nerd-fest, video games, board games, cosplay fun and general nerdiness.

This is the first time I have been in years and its my Connor's first PAX ever. So glad to be sharing this with him, we are both big kids at heart, and avid gamers.

#guytime

#paxprime #PAX #games #nerdy #fun


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow did not know that there was that video game convention, I imagine it was fabulous the day, greetings: D

Yes. It was a full and fun day. Its still going on even, it doesnt end till LATE.

Hello friend, I hope you are well, I did not know you had a younger brother, how was the day in Pax Prime?

He is technically not my blood brother, but he is my brother in every other way. Great kid. Good friend. Happy to be here with him. The day is still unfoldinf but its been fun fun fun

there is no age for the games centers, all of them should be enjoyed fully friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28