You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Shades, a Daughter, a Dad, Rape? [News - Non-Fiction]

in #life8 years ago

Wow. Just wow. I wonder if that girl would have told the truth if her father would have been sent to prison.
Is she facing any kind of punishment for this? I mean, trying to send your father to prison for raping the daughter is no trivial offense at all and there must be consequences in my opinion.
Last, but not least, which child or teen does not say that the parents are ruining their lives? I surely did when I was a teenager and the reasons were simply ridiculous. The reason was puberty, nothing more.

Sort:  

yes, and sometime it is only when you become a parent that you understand why your own parents where acting the way they were.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07