Protecting the Environment by Planting Trees

in #life7 years ago

hello friend how are you today, I hope you are fine

Today I want to post my activities today

I am on a busy day by planting mangroves

  



I am very enthusiastic in keeping my environment, this is a photo of my activities today together with my friends





This activity is supported by the local community, even the tourists participate in planting trees



and this is the result of my activities in order to preserve mangrove forests, to make it look beautiful on this earth

let's keep our environment to avoid flooding and landslides

hopefully can inspire us all to keep the environment

If you liked upvote and continue to follow @indrameong


Sort:  

thats it!
lots of love to you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51