You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to move it, move it!

in #life6 years ago

How wonderful! If I go to NM it will be Santa Fe area. In NC it will be Research Triangle Park area. Yes, the dryness of a desert will be new to me. Hope my plum cuttings will thrive if I do wind up in NM! I would love to find you on discord. I'll search for your handle there later. Thanks for all your generosity and support.

Sort:  

awesome! very close to where we were. i can say that the energy in those areas is very magical and there is a lot of open mindedness (so much Vata with all that Wiiiiiind -- very windy there, literally and it brings in lots of new thoughts)... much to be inspired by there! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41