Sort:  

Sounds like a really nice thing to be part of @indigoocean! Ended here via one of those synchronicities of life: The last post I read was by a young lady trying to raise funds for an operation for her cat; next post was yours, about charity. And yet, I was not looking at "charity" posts.

Anyway, a beautiful view!

=^..^=

😀 I love it when life flows like that. I think it means you’re in tune with the sweetness of life, how we give love and support to each other.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds fun @indigoocean. Not bad for someone who doesn't like to leave the house much! 😁

Lovely shot. I'm looking forward to hearing/seeing more. 😊

It was greatly helped by the fact that it was held just a mile from my house, was hosted by friends, and a neighbor met me at my house to ride in together. Even an introvert can manage showing up for that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds perfect @indigoocean. That's exactly the sort of arrangements that work well for me too. 😁

Seems like you had a good day @indigoocean. Happy Sunday and have a good week ahead.

It was a lot of fun. I look forward to a great week ahead for us both.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice pic! Chilli + beers best conbination!

Thanks. I had to snap it in a hurry to get one with no people’s faces in it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its a good thing to celebrate a good course.

All work and no play, makes jack a dull boy

Yes, I'm grateful for events like these that I can enjoy and also feel like I'm helping someone with.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.11% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @indigoocean!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.331 which ranks you at #2310 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 2291).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 388 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43