Energetic changes 💥

in #life7 years ago

If you have been going through some physical and energetic changes within your spiritual body,

Developing new senses, feeling new sensations, seeing visions during waking state that you can't always put into words,

Having dreams that are not of this dimension, having dreams where you "die" and cross into the eternal oneness...

I want to assure you that it is totally normal my dear. Just like a rooted plant, you're soul is also growing and evolving past third dimensional features. Breathe through it all, and let it flow. You're being called into the expression of your true self. Acting otherwise will literally be like torture, and will drain your life-force energy. Shine like the bright star that you are. Just like a light being turned on in a dark room, your essence shall luminate other beings and the true path of their highest alignment. 💫💫💫

image

Sort:  

Mmmh yeh I have dream where I die but they're fine..

All of mine seem to be near water which kinda freaks me out!

Enjoy the sativa.😆

Ughhhhh I know it's all I have left right now #sativaqueen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31