Another Blessing and Funny Day

in #life6 years ago (edited)

After the celebration of the Sinulog festival, I decided hangout by myself and I went to SM Seaside City Cebu. It is one of the largest shopping malls here in Cebu. While I was looking around the place, I felt starving (Yupak jud lakawlakaw besh) and I suddenly craved for Japanese food. So, I tried to dine in at Tokyo Tokyo Japanese restaurant. I asked the cash register for the best seller ramen in their shop and she recommended me to take the Sriracha Beef Ramen. Then, I finally decided to have a ramen, dumpling, ice tea, and coffee jelly. It was really delicious lunch for me. 

So, guys I recommend this shop because they serve excellent food and friendly staffs. 👍👍🍜💯

 I also bought my new backpack today. It was really funny when I got back home because my mom told me that I looked like “Dora the Explorer” wearing my backpack. (Awatak jud mig taman) Anyway, I love what I bought today because I can put my stuff and makeups even my laptop when I want to travel around. Honestly, I can’t really wait to travel with my backpack. I am planning to go to the Southern part of Cebu next month. Who wants to come and join with me? Feel free to comment below.     


 

Sort:  

Congratulations @indayharagwapa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Salamat kaayo @smaeunabs. Kaw pud! 💖💝💖💝

Lage, @fernwehninja . Ganahan sad diay kag ramen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98