You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay Independent! Don't Let A Relationship Ruin Your Life!

in #life7 years ago

I totally understand what you're talking about. Well, I'm married for 4 years, and am in relationships with my husband for 8. And despite the fact we're both rally introverted I love to travel, and he.... Well, he feels more comfortable at home. But I'm lucky to be in a relationships where we can compromise. And we trust each other 100%, so I can go to a travel without any scandal.
But earlier I was really guilty in sacrificing my personal interests for relationships. And the most tricky thing about it that I did it with an unworthy person. And the truth is that these who worth sacrifices don't ask for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65