Honolulu Festival

in #life6 years ago

b52b4c1b-5b34-4fae-b122-275ffd271d6a.jpeg


Came to support my fellow Filipinos, especially the Dabawenyos Association. It was a long day but pretty worth it. Job well done!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hi inarix03 ,
I found an article with similar content here:
부산 갈매기와 돼지국밥
This is because you likely copy and pasted some form of content --
whether it be your own or not. This is not an accusation of wrongdoing,
but merely an informative comment for the reader.

If you get repeated warnings we will start to flag all inarix03 posts!

PHISHING SCAM!!!

DO NOT CLICK THE LINK!!!

Looks like a great time. I'm guessing that there must have been food as well. I didn't enjoy Honolulu as much as I thought I would. Although I enjoyed the Polynesian Cultural Center a lot. Amazing glimpses of the different islander heritage's and cultures. The food was good, but we had much better on Kawaii. So what does the association do?

You got a 2.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @inarix03!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85