You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LONGEST COMMENT EVER POSTED ON STEEMIT

in #life7 years ago (edited)

wow... I will comment more when I have digested this "post" comment. I guess I am excited that I might have inspired you - mainly, because my post was kinda depressing and that it influenced you, makes me happy. I think you bring up a lot here. I always have felt that typing is brain-balanced for me - anyway but probably not... I hope the dragon speech works. I was just looking for some freeware like this online again...have done so before... reviews say it works but you have to get the puter to know you - long and boring. But it will be soo worth it - I love the pics. And yes, doing what is easiest is our true destiny and there is no choice.

Sort:  

Yes the inspiration was certainly all you!

Another thing that really struck me with your post is that sometimes great posts don't get the attention they deserve, and yes your post was a bit down, but it was also really honest and heartfelt, which is something I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61