You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Kind-hearted Steemit - This Woman Suffering From Unknown Skin Disease for 20 Yrs.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

If you help this woman and her husband, you will be blessed for the rest of your life. I helped a homeless man with brain damage get off the streets and into VA housing and I currently live with him and take care of him - unofficially - as his friend, and as a result, my life has become so much a blessing. It's as if I just fell into Natural Law and am an attraction for all the right things. I am safe and protected and directed. Although I always was, now it is even better - practice do unto others as you would have others do unto you - the Golden Rule - and miracles will unfold for you and countless others...whether this goes viral on steemit or not - if you pray and ask for help from God or the Creator - whatever you believe in - you will find a way to help her - I promise.

Sort:  

As much as I wanted to but I just cant. I dont have the capacity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65