Random Morning Thought

in #life7 years ago

sunset-984546__340.jpg

Image: Pixabay

Just a random thought to kick off the weekend.
Do you ever wake up on a Saturday morning (or other day off) and your first initial thought is it is a workday?
Then a great moment of clarity happens and you realize that you do not have to go to work and it is the weekend. You are now free to control your time the way you like. It's a great feeling indeed!

This is my first week on steemit and I absolutely love it! Mostly the positive vibes and great insights. As I've explored I have really enjoyed the whole experience this week. Going forward, I'm really looking forward to connecting, learning and sharing!
Well have a great weekend fellow steemians and enjoy that morning cup of coffee!

coffee-563800__340.jpg

Image: Pixabay

Thank you again!

The Recovering Banker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33