You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Grew Older. I Am In The Rubble But I Am Drop Dead Positive, For Steemians Have Kept Digging For Me. We LIT!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@surrpassinggoogle first of all I wish you happy birthday to you. Almighty Allah gives you peace and success in both life. Your great and kind supervision is excellent job for successful future of newly steamians.

I really sorry to recall the death of your mother because mother is very precious gift of God. Life is full of complication but man like you gift for other because your selfless help and generosity is Big sign of your greatness.
Although I am very weak in english writing but I hope you like my little words.

Happy birthday to you

Sir Terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78