You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Roast Coffee Beans At Home For That Perfect Cup

in #life7 years ago

The best coffee ive ever had was a local private owned coffee shop using a french press. The taste is nothing in comparison to mcds, and grocery food bought coffee. Black silk was good but something is different with it.

Sort:  

I love french press coffee. The french press gives you more flavor

Oops. There were a few too many down votes on my comment. Had to fix that.

I truly would prefer to be out in the community spreading the love rather than fighting a down vote war.

or working on your homestead. Most farmers would never think to spend 12 hours a day playing on the computer when so many things outside need attention. I bet you are claiming another injury or sickness so Ming Bling doesn't leave you.

Nope. I am feeling pretty good. I make a living online.

The homestead is under snow right now.

Under the snow, so there's nothing to do? Wow. You don't even think like a homesteader, let alone work like one. There's a TON of stuff you could be doing. But you're an Internet addict now. There's no helping you. When will you post the video showing how you insulated the battery box and put a lid on it? When will you show how you protected your indoor inverter mounted outdoors? Do you melt in the snow?

I make a living online first.

I will be working on all those things when I can. I will not open the battery box during snow or rain.

According to the National Weather Service (NWS), the same organization whose advice regarding frost warnings you ignored, you've had two days since Saturday with NO precipitation and three days with 0.04" or less of precipitation. Perhaps if you stepped away from the computer and went outside a little bit more you would know this and not cook such ignorant excuses. You are no longer a homesteader. You do not prep. You do very little homesteading and finish even less. You need to get a job Troy. Your family is counting on your and you are failing miserably. If I were you I would be ashamed.

Making a few dollars but not able to sustain the basics for your family is not making a living. You are obviously miserable at how your internet job has failed you and its not Ming Ting's fault or the kid's fault- it you who can't afford a tree for the kid's first Christmas. If I was such a failure at life the last thing I would do is create a youtube or steemit account and show the world how badly I have failed at everything I ever tried to do. Makes me suspect your claims of being "very rich" in Germany when a few short years later you landed on a lady's property with an old beat up RV someone gave you and a gay little lime green or teal colored crappy Honda. How does one believe your story when what we see is a man who can't make it in the real world so he created a fake homestead like a movie set. Once people realized it was all lies the tuned out. See a trend here?

Actually I was doing great until you guys started harassing my family online and in the real world.

can you give an approximate date where you were doing fine? I have watched your mess for 5 years and never did I think you were doing great or even below average. You have always come across as poverty stricken

Wheres my up vote? You said if a post is positive you would up vote it. You didnt. Guess saying that was your way of baiting people in? 9 hrs ago I made a on topic post and still no up vote. Yet you were on here commenting.
" If you help me i'll help you make money". Not true. 9 hrs later . Youre a mean one upvoting Mr Grinch.

If I up vote you, your reputation will go up. You have been trolling me all this time.

If you were to start playing nice always, I will start to up vote your comments

@thediyworld thats ok i will upvote imraindrops ........... right before i flag your post .

@imraindrops here is an upvote for you that comes with $0.06 please enjoy on me :) it is a shame that troy reid always down votes irregardless of the comment if he has power to do so. you clearly see in his comment to you that he will not upvote anyone because he is afraid it will increase their rep and he wants to remain on top. sadly for troy reid i will surpass him in days as i have accomplished twice as much in half the time as troy reid.

Trog's been on his virtual delete key again,
ROFLMAO.

•[-]fixedbydoc (54) · 2 hours ago
@imraindrops here is an upvote for you that comes with $0.06 please enjoy on me :) it is a shame that troy reid always down votes irregardless of the comment if he has power to do so. you clearly see in his comment to you that he will not upvote anyone because he is afraid it will increase their rep and he wants to remain on top. sadly for troy reid i will surpass him in days as i have accomplished twice as much in half the time as troy reid.

Thank you! @fixedbydoc great video I recently watched of you on tv! Great info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64