Sort:  

Self pity. Circular thinking.
It's all to easy to lose sight of positivity and slip down the slippery slope of helplessness; a downward spiral into depression.

Hopefully, there are approaches to help break free from circular thinking like groupe therapy or even therapeutical session under the influences of psychedelic substances.
It effectively breaks the circular thinking.
It shakes sedimented thoughts pattern like in a glass snow ball, putting them into the bright light of a your inner sun. This infinite joy within us can meld the crystallized thoughts pattern that had sedimented in the (subconscious) mind.

Hahaha. That could also work in this post. Actually, it would be more than perfect. Thanks for reading my thoughts.

Thanks. I'm gonna start working on my meme game.

Well, all the very best for that and I think you would be pretty successful. Wish you all the luck my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71