Fighting your mental overload.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

asdrubal-luna-485688.jpg

Are you overwhelmed, do you currently feel it's just too much to handle for you as a single person(ality)? Everyone wants something, and as if you weren't stressed out already people aren't even a bit thankful for your efforts. Especially in times when the coin market is crashing/correcting at -40% and you don't know if you should panic sell or just hodl like everyone's telling you in several forums.

Possible solutions:

-> Throw some stuff away. Yes, that's right, take a long walk through your room/flat/house and look out for things which you didn't use for 6 months+ (old cooking books, the good old Sony Ericsson Cyber-Shot handy or even some material memories from your childhood which you thought about that you want to keep them to look them up again in a few years) and throw this stuff away. You'll feel cleaned, refreshed and there's space, space which you can fill with mindfulness or with things you truly need to go on.

-> Always prefer to be mindful and logical instead of greedy if you have the choice (have to reach a level of being consciousness to ask yourself such a question) This is also true for trading!

-> Don't buy useless stuff you seemingly want but do not need. It's not always easy to differ but there's a huge gap between "I want to have this because I need it" or "I want to have this because my subconsciousness is telling me to get this because I'm manipulated by advertisements and I'm not strong enough to resist" or "I should buy this because I trust my intuition and it will help me to become a better person"

-> Don't tell your sad story for instance "Oh it's just too much I can't live like that anymore" "Why are things like that happening to me all the time?" It won't help. It's a vicious circle. Be solution oriented.

See you tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67