SECOND POST OF OUR TOP10-SERIES!!! HOPE YOU LIKE IT.

in #life7 years ago

13rw2.jpg

GREETINGS TO ALL AND WELCOME TO MY BLOG !!!

Greetings Steemians !!! Welcome back to my blog, today I bring you the second post of the TOP10-SERIES I've seen and I liked the most so far, this night we have to take a look at the # 9 of our Top, if You haven’t seen the tenth place, I invite you to take a tour in my blog where you will find all the posts related to this Top. With nothing more to say, I leave you with the second part of our TOP10-SERIES. Hope you like it.

Position # 9

TH1RTEEN R3ASONS WHY

If you are a lover of drama and mystery, do not miss seeing this magnificent Netflix original series, it only has 13 chapters so you should be able to see it in one or two days if you have the time. I really liked this series a lot, especially because it makes references to many controversial topics such as suicide for example. I tell you that I watched it all in one day, I just couldn’t stop watching it, it hooked me so easily that, I remember that I didn’t sleep all night long to finish it even knowing that the next day I had to go to school hahaha.

cdd3bd9031cb11122784a14db86942ce-d3k3ie5.jpg

Plot

This series talks about the life of Clay Jensen, a seventeen year old student from Liberty High School. One day after returning from school, Clay finds an anonymous and beautifully decorated package at the door of his house; this package contained 7 tapes, listed on both sides.

13RY_Clay_RGB_278_V1_595_Mini Logo TV white - Gallery.jpg

When Clay listens to the first tape he discovers that they were recorded by Hannah Baker, a former classmate who recently, after a series of unfortunate events, had decided to kill herself.

0.jpg

Each of the tapes tells the story between Hannah and the different students from Liberty High School, and how their actions had led her to commit suicide. These tapes were initially sent to one student, who after listening to all the tapes, had to pass them to the next student, according to the order indicated in the tapes.

980x.jpg

After listening to a couple of tapes, Clay realizes that if he is listening to those cassettes it means that one of them will talk about him and how did he helped Hannah to take that horrible decision, but he won’t be sure of that, unless he listen to the rest of the tapes.

14867295949235.jpg

Before committing suicide, Hannah had sent a second package with the same seven tapes to one of the students that she got to know better, it happens that this student was Clay's best friend, Tony, who plays a pretty important role in this story.

NjQ1Yjg5YmJiNCMvbG0xNXpSdEk0YlgzYTJWYzl4WGQ4eEw4WXBvPS80NngxNDg6NTUxMHgyOTMzLzE2MDB4OTAwL2ZpbHRlcnM6Zm9ybWF0KGpwZWcpOnF1YWxpdHkoODApL2h0dHBzOi8vczMuYW1hem9uYXdzLmNvbS9wb2xpY3ltaWMtaW1hZ2VzL2g0OHhwb3U4Ym54eHV.jpg

Tony threatens to make public the content of the tapes if they didn’t follow their cycle, but the students who appeared on the tapes could not afford letting that information be made public since some would suffer the greatest humiliation of their lives, a reasonable cost given that they had somehow killed their partner, but others could be sentenced to several years in prison.

Opinion

If you are not a lover of dramatic stories, I strongly recommend that you watch this series, and I assure you will change your mind, I have always been a person who likes action and science fiction, I never thought that a series as dramatic as this one could get me to like it as much as to see it more than once.

Here ends the 2 review of our Top series, I really hope that you give this series an opportunity, it will undoubtedly, surprise you.

Well this would be all for this 2nd post of the TOP10-series, do not forget to leave me your comments, votes and to follow me as well, thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks for your time and...

Until next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43