Sort:  

Tesla is too complicated, Edison is more relatable?

5% is low risk, conservative trading. if you gain 5% then sell and move to other coins or buy back lower.

Next time...tell me the other coins haha..NEM was up 19% the other day😍

Oh yeah it did! i think it went up less than 24hrs after I posted the picks #3. and my recommended gain was about 11% so target hit! LOL

The issue is not getting the target...it's what i buy after🤣🤣

sure thing! I aimed to do the picks post at least twice a week.

follow me i'll follow you hahahaha

What day ka ba kc post?🤣😂

Oi ano ka..Tesla was awesome and easily understood. Edison isn't brilliant, he bought the inventions of others then claim them as his own.

hmm interesting i didn't know about this (on Edison) =(

Haha magbasa ka..read a few ganyan sinasabe. That it should be Tesla, not Edison. Interesting din un about JP Morgan and Tesla.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33