Sort:  

Yes! I mean, perhaps! They certainly didn't give us all the details.

Obviously..so ul go ouch!! It's gonna be an adventure everyday you think? Is that why she got sick??

That's the plan yes!

And I think part stress, part climate - you don't realise how much water is required to keep hydrated. We are on it now though 😊

They do have coconuts right? Taste better everytime☺😊

Seems more of a banana island but if I see a coconut I'll give it a whirl!

Bananas?? Errr too much and they'll give you constipation🤣🤣

Whoops! THAT'S whyyyy! 😂

Is that all you've been eating Asher?? No mate..not a good idea😂😂

Oh no now I have the coconut song in my head

How's it? Got a nice sounding one😙😙

Yes! MOOHA HA HA HAAaAAaAAaAA!

This is gonna be interesting😙😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50