You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honoring The Wolf - Dedicated to @enginewitty

in #life6 years ago

Professionaly, it's way easier. It's a different matter though with loved ones. They can be manipulative and are vampires😁
If am an eagle, i'll hit their brain with my beak and fly away. Though that won't solve anything☺
All is well in this part of the world, hope it's the same over there.

Sort:  

I bet, thank you for chiming in some professional words. I agree totally on fam, they know right where to hit too.

"Hit with beak" ahahahahah YOU crack me up!!! Big Hugs, Eagle

Exactly! They have perfected it 🤣🤣🤣
xoxo

they sure have!! hugs
stay safe
xoxo

be well, and thank you for reconnecting! happy weekend.

And you! Am so sorry for disappearing but am glad to see you xoxo

no worries, i know you are super busy :)

Thanks A.
I will be off for a year😍😍 Tc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43