Sort:  

LOL! Of course, my friend, of course! Where else would anyone want to start? :) :D

And, Thank You, my dear, for the re-steem! :) :D

You're welcome! Where to start..how about swimming 1st, a couple of friends can't even swim you know ;)

Swimming is such a rewarding skill!

I think the best thing is teaching babies to swim... Unfortunately, I didn't have the guts to do that with my own kids. I didn't really know how. But I know there are teachers who do know how, and I would encourage new parents to find one.

For adults, it is a lot tougher... but certainly possible! Where there's a will, there's a way! :)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Adults can still if they want to. I knkw some people who learnt to swim 1st before they can walk, now they want to live in boats!

:) :) :)

I want to live on a boat... :) :D

You go..if you need a nurse, let me know ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50