You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honoring The Wolf - Dedicated to @enginewitty

in #life6 years ago

Oh am so sorry to hear that..how often do u see her?15 years that's amazing. Your mom must be awesome and i bet your Nana looks for her everyday. Even with dementia, they remember emotions that they see and forget everything else. Renal failure, how is she with that? She have a lot going oh man.I wish both of them well.
My friends warned me to have "me" times incase i get burnt out.
They're our moms but we need to be healthy too to look after them.

Sort:  

i havent seen them in 2 years now. gosh time flies. thank you for yoir well wishes. yes i agree! me time and the arguments bc of the alzh caused heart stress. heart attack. thank you again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44