Do you have a moment?

in #life7 years ago


On their way to Cuba for their honeymoon, the task was to feed my nephew and wife's cats while they're away. For the life if me, i've never seen a fridge so full of cats' food! Seriously?

This card caught my attention on the window sill, it's from his mom, my cousin. Not to worry, i didn't snoop on what's written inside. 

It just made me feel warm all over that's all...wouldn't you? For sure, having had MOMENTS that took your breath away?

Shall we make a list? Post those breathtaking photos perhaps?


Sort:  

Photos of my children are what always do it for me. When I'm at work my wife sends pictures of the kids playing and having fun. That always makes me start and wish I was at home with them.

Enjoy them while they're young..they grow up so fast!

A beautiful card and sentiment, my friend. Thanks for sharing! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

You my friend have loads of those..a single wave alone can make you gooey ;)

Hahahahaha... New wave story coming soon! :D

Cool..pray make it sooner!

Hello, dear @immarojas,

Here it is; I hope it's soon enough? ;)

"Killer Big Waves - A True Surfing Story"

It is, a little bit, at times! :D

Great post kabayan...this is your moment to be trending...hehehhee

thank you..to be trending with this one? perhaps ;)

@immarojas enjoy this moment 👍

I am ..so u must be too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78