Hello Steemians - Day 005 and 006

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello, ImLegenday

This days were slow in my life, i managed to wait for my sandwich stage interview but i think they will not call me at all :(.

So i watched GoT episode who was good i'm not so hyped for the next about the battle we'll see what happenned between night king versus humanity !

nick-fewings-532620-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Nick Fewings on Unsplash

I ask myself why i don't have more upvote here so i start making some search and i still don't know what happens maybe it's boring huh?

I can understand my life is not so excited as those digital nomads we see elsewhere, i'm here to share that's all ! I understand that lines "Content is important" life too if you have no life you can't make good contents.

I wish i'll bring good content for you guys, listen, i'm constanly thinking about what i should tell in my post but i don't know if you will love it.

On other hand i have so many projects in the same time, i can explain you everything about E-Com or affiliation.

What do you want to know? tell me your questions i will be glad to give some fresh details for you.

I wish you a good night/day,

ImLegendary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67