My life story

in #life6 years ago

Every person have a dream. We try to make this dream true. Most of persons can not make true this. I am one of them. When I was a child that time I was very happy because I had particular dream but this time I am only passing time. I am a bangladeshi boy and this is my first post. I can not express my hurt feelings at everywhere but here I can write everything. I love this website for this reason.For happy starting i am giving my own picture below.378173_102522593283944_1908701405_n.jpg

My dream

When I was a child that time I think that I will be a doctor.I think it is a respectful occupation. I will be able socially respectful person. I also think that it is a good service for people.

Breaking dream

We all face teen age problems but some of us can not remove this problem rapidly. I am one of them. I was not poor student and I was able to be a doctor. Before class 9 I was a good student. But when I was reach 9th class I lost my capability. I feel teen age problem. I always try to hide myself from others. There was lack of directions from my family. Day by day I was being a poor student. I feel very bad but I can not express my problem to others . Because I was feeling shy to tale anyone. After completing HSC exam I realised that it was simple problem and every one face this problem. Actually I was depresed about sexual matter. But it was so delay. I got poor marks in SSC and HSC exam. I also left science department. After completing HSC I was admitted at a private university for completing Bachelor of Business Administration(BBA). I also completed MBA. But I feel pain for losting my real dream.

man-2734073_960_720.jpg

Source

At last i want to say that we could not get back our life again. So i will not be able to get back my life. I am trying to build a happy life but some sorrow is not fully removable.

Sort:  

your dream comes true. all the dreams are very special for a person. but dream is not that we see in sleep. dream is those that cant allow to sleep

I also didnt become what I planned but being sad because you didnt become a doctor? You are too strict on yourself I would say or you care too much if others respect your status. You wanted to become a doctor because it's a respected position in society or because you can help people?

Yes, but i am not unhappy to survive my life. i think it is part of life.

Not really answering my question. What is your goal besides being a doctor?

for helping people.

You could help people without becoming a doctor ;)

thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56