Beinganintrovert

in #life6 years ago

This is realling a nice feeling ,though people judge it negatively.
I did rather to think of my self as a high functioning introvert or maybe not because I distinctly hate questions that accompany small talks,often times small talks seems to me forced and I abhur it. I can easily sit with you in silence and enjoy your company better although that may come off as rude in circles with people I don't know.
I am usually aware of the feelings of others and so try not to speak out of turn. I am observant, and don't feel the need to speak up all the time, so this may come up as me being thoughtful or down right lost,i love it by my self. I am an introvert but not a sadist and I think I enjoy it. IMG_20180318_182238.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39