HEART NOTES and THE INVENTORY LOVE - Poetry Tonight

in #life7 years ago (edited)

HEART NOTES


Something felt empty
When the sky is getting older
there is something that feels different
when rain is stuck between the atmosphere

Alone and lonely, I want to run
tracing a dream that never stops
Or should I just stand here
spell out an almost dead temple of the rainbow

At the end of the day ...
As the twilight passes and goes
When this heart stops singing
I want you back
here, again ... !!!!

THE INVENTORY LOVE


It's hard to interpret this flavor ..
Though clearly visible dimataku.
My mind says "yes"
And my heart says "no"

When all the paintings are clearly visible before me
You spread a thousand beautiful words
For him .. he .. and they ..

Maybe I'm one of your love victims ..
that's not easy to erase all the memory about you ..

You are really the conqueror of heart .. I admit defeat ..
Over everything you give ..
flowers ... kado..puisi..puisi ..
everything is beautiful for me ..
You are my heart.
I was lulled and hurt ..

Sort:  

Great poem on a subject that most of us can relate to,thanks for sharing and i look forward to reading your next one.

thank you ... :)

Awesome 😊

beautifull

nice oxymoron combo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66