I told you that technical difficulties find me, but they couldn't keep me away forever...I'm baaaack :)

in #life7 years ago

Thank you at @giftedgaia for finally helping me unlock my account after joining this Steemit community weeks ago.

We'll all catch up soon, but for now here are a few pictures of my super cute kiddo. She's the bee's knees.


Luvs,

@imagineher

Sort:  

@giftedgaia is one of those individuals that you can 100% rely on to be there for you, as he has been there for me.

A truly unique gentleman.

Glad he got you sorted. Welcome back! :)

I've figured that out in the last 15 years or so :)

Guess who's back?? Back again Imagine hers back,, back again. 😀🤘👍👌

You know me well enough to know that's what I wanted to post, but it seemed too generic if you are not someone who knows me in real life and how impossible it is for me to say that without that tune taking over 😂

Congratulations @imagineher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome, welcome back!! :)

Thanks! I'm so happy that I can finally reply to everyone who showed me such a warm welcome... 3 weeks ago. Thanks for making a girl excited that I joined a group of individuals that I actually look forward to getting to know 😎

Welcome back ... great pics of you kiddo!

Thanks, she's a gem!

I'm so happy that I can finally reply to everyone who showed me such a warm welcome... 3 weeks ago. Thanks for making a girl excited that I joined a group of individuals that I actually look forward to getting to know 😎

Great to meet you ... your post title intimated you had technical difficulties ... if you ever encounter any more don't hesitate to contact me - I actually give technical support for audio & video professionals and can generally solve any problem. I usually charge $100 an hour but for my steemit friends it's always free!
images.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74