You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem blockchain always pays on time, unlike my clients. Building financial buffers is key. Steempower is a great investment.

in #life7 years ago

Wonderful post. Thanks for writing this @exyle and reminding me that:-

  • Financial freedom is my goal too and it is far far away.
  • I need to create more financial buffers for me. I call them multiple income streams and investments. I have some but will have to do more.
  • Number 1 is practical but possible only through effort and persistence.
  • I should be thankful for being a Steemian and earning free crypto (though by effort on content).

Steem is a great investment. I totally agree. I have seen people like @jerrybanfield get the maximum benefit out of Steem Power investment. He now earns thousands of Steem Dollars and SP every week. Incredible!

I wish I had money enough to buy some Steem or Steem Power using @blocktrades. That's a dream for now because I'm kinda broke. Haha!

The way forward for me is to keep trying and putting effort in content creation on Steemit. That's pretty much the only thing I can do until I have money to invest.

Thank you for this wonderful post. I would like that my followers read it too so I will resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48