You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Goals I Wish to Achieve in 2018, Including The Steemit Goals!

in #life6 years ago

I wish you luck in all your goals. What helped me achieve most of my goals last year was a constant reminder in form of a whiteboard or a list. I used to check my progress on all of the goals and did some adjustments too. I think reading the goal setting post will help you if you haven't studied goal setting in detail.

Sort:  

I actually haven't studied goal setting in detail but what I do is write mine in my diary and i work towards it.

Learning about different techniques of goal setting will help a lot. Do read about SMART goals.

Thanks you once again for this pieces of information. I will really endeavor to stick with it to guide me towards excellence in terms of realizing my the set goals.

Man, you're loaded!

@eurogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49