Dominican Republic is a paradise on earth.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I will tell you a great story about rest in a magnificent corner of the world - the Dominican Republic. Will be few words, and beautiful photos. I apologize for my English, to all love and good)!

DSC_1294.JPG

Caribbean islands. This I have not seen anywhere in the world, just look at what kind of water, it is real!

DSC_0091.JPG

This is the beginning of our little trip. Will be the most basic. I will not take much your time, and I will not let you go from my post without warm positive emotions.

DSC_0109.JPG

View from the reception of our hotel

DSC_0114.JPG

And so - this is the view in our hotel on the magnificent beach. We saw this every day, and this kind always delivered us a storm of positive emotions. Look, smile;)

DSC_0134.JPG

A big beach where you can play active games, just walk, lie down to rest, when the difference in time puts you to sleep. Rest is a time for everyone, this time is just your time.

DSC_0164.JPG

The ocean, very beautiful.

DSC_0128.JPG

Relax)

DSC_0424.JPG

At this moment you do not think about anything, you are with yourself. I caught the sun at a time when it was hiding behind clouds for everyone.

DSC_0450.JPG

We went on a small trip on small planes. The cloud hanging over us here will fall on us, it looks very massive. Maybe my black socks spoiled everything in this photo)))

DSC_0492.JPG

I saw that the pilots were worried about the flight more than I did. One of them was sweating so that it was clear that everything was not right with him. On board was cool, what with him, afraid of ?!

DSC_0501.JPG

The boat is so small from the height of the flight ...

DSC_0538.JPG

After the flight, we sailed on a boat to our main place on this journey. On the way, there were beautiful rocks. It feels like they have been here for thousands of years, and they remain so beautiful and lonely for everyone.

DSC_0550.JPG

Another one...

DSC_0599.JPG

Mangrove thickets. Roots grow right from the bottom, very interesting. I saw such thickets back in Thailand ...

DSC_0749.JPG

We got to the place where they make cigars in hand. Many of these cigars are exported under the guise of Cuban. Did you think you smoke quality Cuban cigars?) I dare to disappoint you because 40-50% of Cuban cigars are fake in such conditions.

DSC_0774.JPG

We walked on horseback. Dominicans are wonderful kind and positive people. Most live in very modest conditions. But despite this, they always smile and try to talk with you. At the time of this walk, my companion taught me 20 Dominican words, it was funny, we laughed long and hard)

DSC_0781.JPG

On horseback, we drove down the creek for an hour to get to the waterfall. In the depths of the jungle there is such beauty. We stopped there for a swim and rested, the Dominican satellite entertained us, many thanks to him!

DSC_0830.JPG
In our country, these coconuts are not small money, but here it is an ornamental plant for everyone. That's the charm of the simplicity of life.

DSC_1026.JPG

She carries her into the ocean, and she waits for the rescuers to come to her aid) it's visible so to be ...;)

DSC_0999.JPG

Our beach with a look the other way.

DSC_1137.JPG

Early morning. The time difference was felt too much, we often got up when we were still sleeping. Sometimes it was very useful for my photos.

DSC_1165.JPG

Amphitheater, next to not a big city in the style of colonists.

DSC_1219.JPG

A piece of the Spanish world.

DSC_1244.JPG

What a great fresh river in the valley in the center of the island. It's great how the world works.

DSC_1269.JPG

I would like to live in such a house. Sometimes civilization and the stone jungle make you think of such secluded places in our world.

DSC_1294.JPG

Caribbean islands. This I have not seen anywhere in the world, just look at what kind of water, it is real!

DSC_1350.JPG

This kind of just bewitches. I still remember this with a storm of emotions.

DSC_1406.JPG

The sky and the sea connect far in the horizon. Amazing view.

DSC_1415.JPG

At the time of shooting this photo, no one was hurt) their starfish there was very much. Such wonderful beings live in such wonderful places.

DSC_1477.JPG

Girls all over the world wish to be photographed on this beach on this famous palm tree)

DSC_1600.JPG

I'm just walking along the beach. My gait and smile speak for themselves, I'm happy.

DSC_0008.JPG

A lonely boat on the beach. Picture picture. It turned out to remove this moment so special.

DSC_0032.JPG

Lady of the sea. This is a very good place for photos. We were brought there and we did not want to return from there.

DSC_0052.JPG

Beach of an abandoned island. Such beaches are in the entire Caribbean basin. Perhaps this is the best place for such beautiful beaches. They can argue with me, but this is my opinion.

DSC_0854.JPG

I and my love. Perhaps these were the brightest moments of our trip. Once again I apologize for my English, maybe I could not convey my feelings and sensations through words, but this journey was not forgettable. Thank you all for your attention, all the good and love, all more positive in this world!

Sort:  

Great place to visit.

Nice!!! my country, beautiful, no?

Nice photos but DR didn't look like this when we went there. Where did you go? Punta Cana?

I heard Punta Cana has the highest average temperature of 86 F. Sounds and looks like paradise

Great Post.
I love travelling.

Resteemed :)

Nice post

love the place

this look like fairytales I would like to one day become Dominlans Rpublik this was a big regeneration

really nice one. thanks for sharing @ilyas900

Congratulations @ilyas900! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lovely post and great pictures. Beautiful place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36