A strange man.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Every morning going to work, I saw it in the yard of my house ... it's hard for me to explain what it is and why it does it.
What's in the package? Why is he in his right hand? Why is he wearing a naked torso? Where does he run? Why in the morning?)))))
These photos leave too many questions! =)

Winter

IMG_3545.JPG

Spring

IMG_4381.JPG

Summer

IMG_5081.JPG

Autumn

IMG_5534.JPG

Sort:  

Did you ever find out?

No, I did not want to stop it)

I hear you..didn't know if any neighbors knew anything?

I guess he has issues or extreme exercise regiment...

One has to admire his consistency! Curious, indeed, though!

Congratulations @ilyas900! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74