Sort:  

Stop spam tagging people and I'll stop flagging every post / comment you make.

Please man. I'm not doing this out of spite. Hope is that you stop spamming names like you are.

I will gladly accept a truce and cease fire on both our ends. Would be better for both of us.

How are you counted a possible witness, my god. It's very easy. I've stated I don't care if you flag it. Flag on bozo. Flag them all. You do not control me or this blog or this blockchain. That was made clear. If your mad i'm sorry, I'm not. It's all of moral value. There is no fire but from you trying to talk me into responding so you can flag it to death like a child pointlessly. Which again, don't care. My advice to you @klye , before you make yourself look bad, is go do something that helps people. A little while ago you were upvoting people. Go do that again please, it shouldn't take flags to gain support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51