Happiness: My Weekly Challenge

in #life8 years ago (edited)

My practice of creating a happiness mindset for this week and something I want to do on a regular basis. I challenge you to answer the same questions and remind yourself that you live a great life!!!

  • What makes you happy right now?

Styles with the color yellow. Such a hot color right now! And BL shows us that we can use it with other colors too!

See how yellow isn't the dominant color and makes the other colors stand out?

  • What are you grateful for right now?

The beach with a warm sun.

  • What would add value to your life right now?

Smiling. Feels great!

Remember, your life and the stories in your life are an artistic project - the greatest one of all. Make your life and your stories shine.

Sort:  

This is great! I needed to see this and be reminded. Life can be so crazy and get the best of us. A lot of times we forget our own self care when we are caring for others (ie: wife/mom, caregiver of family, etc) We need to ensure that WE are ok before we take care of others. Have a blessed day!

Does it have to be yellow? It's actually my least favorite color! :P

Also, looking for something to add value to my life seems... weird. My life has value. I am not looking to add to it, I am looking to enjoy what life has to offer me.

lol there are many colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54